Inheritance farm Mair am Graben in Terento / South Tyrol – Farm holidays in Val Pusteria

Meinhard, Marlena and their children Alina, Johanna and Gabriel would like to welcome you on the family farm Mair am Graben in Terento / South Tyrol!

Inheritance farm Mair am Graben in Terento / South Tyrol - Farm holidays in Val Pusteria

Those looking for naturalness and genuineness, here will be in the right place! Plenty of sun, a lovely natural landscape, pure joy of life and the cosy holiday apartments in Terento create the perfect conditions for a wonderful farm holiday in Val Pusteria. Our traditional farm is located at about 1260 meters above sea level and is embedded in an alpine landscape as you only know it from holiday catalogues: lush meadows, mystical mountain forests, clear alpine lakes, and of course the mountains towering into the sky will help you forget everyday life and enjoy your holidays.
Pack your bags and come over, to get an idea of what is described here!

facebook   Now on facebook>>>

Inheritance farm Mair am Graben in Terento

 Holiday apartments in Terento – Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

Welcome home! Our quaint holiday apartments in Terento offer plenty of space for 2-6 persons, so you can spend an individual farm holiday in Val Pusteria. The inviting ambiance will make you quickly forget the strenuous journey and you will feel simply great in no time.

Holiday apartments in Terento – Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

Holidays in Terento / South Tyrol – Farm in Val Pusteria

Nature lovers, sports enthusiasts and culture lovers will all have a memorable and exciting farm holiday in Val Pusteria. The picturesque mountain village of Terento in South Tyrol is the perfect place for exploring the postcard scenery of Val Pusteria. In Terento / South Tyrol you will find everything you’ll need for an unforgettable farm holiday in Val Pusteria. Fresh milk and eggs are of course available on our farm Mair am Graben. So fresh – the packaging still runs around in the stable.

Holidays in Terento / South Tyrol - Farm in Val Pusteria

Dear guests,

you’re very welcome to our website! We will try to help you enjoy your holidays with an abundance of friendliness: we will personally look after you and allow you to participate in our daily lives. What is special about us is our heartiness and friendliness towards our guests. And that will make your holiday time unforgettable.

We are looking forward to seeing you and your family!

Meinhard and Marlena

Erbhof Mair am Graben in Terenten / Südtirol – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Pustertal

Meinhard, Marlena und die Kinder Alina, Johanna, Gabriel und Leni heißen Sie von ganzem Herzen auf dem Familienbauernhof Mair am Graben in Terenten / Südtirol willkommen!

Erbhof Mair am Graben in Terenten

Wer Natürlichkeit und Herzlichkeit sucht, ist hier am richtigen Fleck! Viel Sonne, eine bezaubernde Naturkulisse, pure Lebensfreude und die urgemütlichen Ferienwohnungen in Terenten machen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal vollkommen. Unser traditioneller Hof liegt auf ca. 1260 m .ü.d.M. und ist in eine alpine Berglandschaft eingebettet, wie man sie im Grunde nur aus dem Katalog her kennt: Saftige Almwiesen, mystische Gebirgswälder, klare Bergseen und natürlich die in den Himmel ragenden Berge helfen einem den Alltagstrott zu vergessen und sich fallen zu lassen.

Packen Sie Ihre Koffer und machen Sie sich vor Ort selbst ein Bild davon, von dem was hier beschrieben wird!

facebook  Ab jetzt auch auf Facebook>>>

Erbhof Mair am Graben in Terenten

Ferienwohnungen in Terenten – Pustertal / Südtirol

Willkommen daheim! Unsere rustikalen Ferienwohnungen in Terenten bieten für 2-6 Personen jede Menge Freiraum für einen individuellen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal. Das warme Wohnambiente lässt schnell die Anstrengungen der Anreise in Vergessenheit geraten und Sie werden sich im Handumdrehen pudelwohl fühlen.

Ferienwohnungen in Terenten – Pustertal / Südtirol

Urlaub in Terenten / Südtirol – Bauernhof im Pustertal

Naturfreunde, Sportbegeisterte und Kulturliebhaber werden allesamt einen unvergesslichen und ausgefüllten Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal verbringen. Das malerische Bergdörfchen Terenten in Südtirol ist ein perfekter Ort um die Postkartenlandschaft des Pustertals zu erkunden. In Terenten / Südtirol selbst finden Sie alles, was sie für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal benötigen. Milch und Eier bekommen Sie natürlich auf unserem Bauernhof Mair am Graben. So frisch, dass die Verpackung im Stall rumläuft.

Urlaub in Terenten / Südtirol - Bauernhof im Pustertal

Liebe Besucher,

herzlich willkommen auf unserer Webseite! Mit viel Freundlichkeit versuchen  wir Ihren Urlaub mitzugestalten: wir betreuen Sie persönlich und lassen Sie teilhaben an unserem Alltag. Das Besondere an uns ist die  Herzlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft. So wird Ihre Urlaubszeit zu etwas Unvergesslichem!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Liebsten!

Meinhard und Marlena